Reviews

deanna
5/4/2019
Always amazing food and super friendly staff
Jennifer
3/3/2019
As usual, food was excellent.
Linda
2/3/2019
Love the food! Nice size portions. Although, the past 2 times we have ordered there had been an issue at the restaurant with our order. My guy has had to sit and wait forever. This last time the actually had to complain. When we got the good home, it was luke warm. Meaning, it had been ready when he got there. He told me he's not going back there again to get food.
Robert
1/30/2019
Excellent food and even better customer service. They called me after I ordered to make sure I had ordered what I wanted. This place is top of the line.
Joshua
1/23/2019
Excellent!
Lydia
1/19/2019
Always satisfied with food and Service
Darius
1/13/2019
Delicious!
Elizabeth
1/4/2019
I love this place! Good food, very polite and relaxed even when they are crazy busy.
Laurie
12/11/2018
Staff was very friendly even though very busy. Food was hot, good, and generous portions. Vegetables fresh, cooked but firm. Soups were authentic and flavorful. Meats were of good quality and flavor. Everything cooked just right. We will definitely order again, our new favorite place.
Christopher
11/30/2018
Great food, Uncle showed me the place it is his favorite and now becoming my favorite.
Suzanne
11/7/2018
I've never had a bad dish from Wongs. It's my favorite Chinese restaurant.
Perry
10/31/2018
Loved everything. First time getting takeout at Wong's, happy I chose it. Everything had a good amount of vegetables to go with it.
Lydia
9/29/2018
Very good and good service.
Abby
8/29/2018
Great food and great service. I appreciate the restaurant calling to clarify my order too. Everything was done right on time and to perfection!
Martina
8/19/2018
Our favorite place!!
Traci
7/26/2018
Excellent food. I would give 5 stars if it was spicier. They did include extra chili oil but I expected very spicy and there was almost no heat on my level 3 orange chicken.
Kevin
7/26/2018
Always GOOD!
Kevin
7/9/2018
As always grat food!!
Janina
6/24/2018
Everything was great!
Kate
6/15/2018
Amazing food, great service, highly recommended!
Judy
5/27/2018
First time ordering and the food was delicious. Ready when I went to pick up. Very friendly staff. One time I will have to dine in.
Camber
5/18/2018
Everything was super good it was ready at the time I requested pick up. Some of the best fried rice and broccoli beef I’ve had...
charlene
4/28/2018
Take out order. War Won Ton Soup would of been nice if more different stuff in it. Egg Rolls awesome. But had to wrap in paper towel. Greasy
Gregory
4/16/2018
Short wait and wonderful family atmosphere at the restaurant.
Amanda
3/20/2018
Amazing food! Favorite place to eat! Sometimes we can't decide so we get multiple items to have left overs the next day. Just outstanding food!
ed
3/14/2018
All good,food was ready on time,soup was great and hot.
Patrick
3/10/2018
The best Chinese take out we've found in the West Valley hands down! Very fresh, the beef & broccoli was excellent, the perfect mix ratio the beef was tender and broccoli was perfectly green and crisp. And the sauce was excellent, not salty like so many others! The sweet & sour pork was tender and breaded to perfection. The only thing not perfect was the portions... we got the family dinner for 2 and could feed 3 adults and 2 children!!! Talk about value... we are so happy to have found this hidden gem in the West Valley!!! Well worth the drive! Ordering online made the selection process simple, set the time for pickup, arrived on time, and our food was fresh out of the kitchen, hot and neatly packed! Any other restaurant you choose will be a distant second to Wongs!!!
Jules
3/6/2018
I am from the East coast, where chow mein is a vegetable dish. It was great. It had a nice blend of veggies. I only gave this four stars because the egg rolls were dense and not very flavorful. I'll have to try more items to give the restaurant an overall rating.
Andrea
12/23/2017
Great food and service!!!
Hugo
12/14/2017
Best chop suey in Arizona
Elvira
12/12/2017
Quick and hot food ! Always tastes very good!
Catherine
12/5/2017
The food was great. I would recommend Wong's t everyone
Cheri
11/25/2017
Very busy tonight.
Joseph
11/24/2017
Staff very friendly and cared about my order and getting it right. I asked for some parts to be taken out of the food and they came through for us.
Stephanie
11/7/2017
They did not have my order ready or even know I had ordered for pickup. They admitted they don't check for orders when they come in in the am.. so I waited 15/20 mins for my food to be cooked, not why I order hours before and online.. be aware.
Linda
10/25/2017
Good food... nice potion... very pleased! I will order from them again! I recommend them! Better than several places I have tried lately! God Bless, ~ Linda ~
Daniel B.
9/26/2017
I have been enjoying the food at Wong's since 1993. I have never had a bad dish from them. Their crab puffs are simply amazing! The best in the valley. Their fried rice is a notch above others. I highly recommend Wong's for any occasion.
Elsa
9/24/2017
Good service. Good food. Five star experience overall. We will be return customers.
Rick
9/9/2017
E
LeAnne
8/28/2017
Haven't eaten here in years. What a wonderful surprise to find the food is still as wonderful as the last time I was there. Definitely coming back sooner this time :)
Carol
8/25/2017
Egg Fried Rice was very good! The Cashew Chicken was "so-so"--not enough chicken and cashews, more veggies than anything else.
Darrel
8/23/2017
Delicious. Quick. Delicious.
Steven
8/13/2017
We love everything there. Just remember to have the sweet and sour sauce on the side for dishes that use it. Emperors Chicken, Mongolian Chicken, Fried Rice, Lo Mein, Egg Drop Soup, Hot and Sour Soup, Egg Roll, Fried Shrimp. Tried them all and love them. The employees are very friendly and the tables have tablecloth. Nice little date place. This place has been there for as long as I can remember. We are regular customers.
Arlene
6/30/2017
Best Chinese food in our area. Fast and easy online ordering
Larry
6/24/2017
The orange chicken pieces were tough. The cabbage in the egg rolls was too chewy.
Steven
6/24/2017
Ordering online was quick. The restaurant called me back to confirm a special request. The order was ready when I arrived and the staff was courteous and pleasant.
mesamike85
5/31/2017
Always good. Every time.
Dan
5/6/2017
The food is always delicious and the people are great!!
Any questions please call us.