Reviews

Abby
8/29/2018
Great food and great service. I appreciate the restaurant calling to clarify my order too. Everything was done right on time and to perfection!
Martina
8/19/2018
Our favorite place!!
Traci
7/26/2018
Excellent food. I would give 5 stars if it was spicier. They did include extra chili oil but I expected very spicy and there was almost no heat on my level 3 orange chicken.
Kevin
7/26/2018
Always GOOD!
Kevin
7/9/2018
As always grat food!!
Janina
6/24/2018
Everything was great!
Kate
6/15/2018
Amazing food, great service, highly recommended!
Judy
5/27/2018
First time ordering and the food was delicious. Ready when I went to pick up. Very friendly staff. One time I will have to dine in.
Camber
5/18/2018
Everything was super good it was ready at the time I requested pick up. Some of the best fried rice and broccoli beef I’ve had...
charlene
4/28/2018
Take out order. War Won Ton Soup would of been nice if more different stuff in it. Egg Rolls awesome. But had to wrap in paper towel. Greasy
Gregory
4/16/2018
Short wait and wonderful family atmosphere at the restaurant.
Amanda
3/20/2018
Amazing food! Favorite place to eat! Sometimes we can't decide so we get multiple items to have left overs the next day. Just outstanding food!
ed
3/14/2018
All good,food was ready on time,soup was great and hot.
Patrick
3/10/2018
The best Chinese take out we've found in the West Valley hands down! Very fresh, the beef & broccoli was excellent, the perfect mix ratio the beef was tender and broccoli was perfectly green and crisp. And the sauce was excellent, not salty like so many others! The sweet & sour pork was tender and breaded to perfection. The only thing not perfect was the portions... we got the family dinner for 2 and could feed 3 adults and 2 children!!! Talk about value... we are so happy to have found this hidden gem in the West Valley!!! Well worth the drive! Ordering online made the selection process simple, set the time for pickup, arrived on time, and our food was fresh out of the kitchen, hot and neatly packed! Any other restaurant you choose will be a distant second to Wongs!!!
Jules
3/6/2018
I am from the East coast, where chow mein is a vegetable dish. It was great. It had a nice blend of veggies. I only gave this four stars because the egg rolls were dense and not very flavorful. I'll have to try more items to give the restaurant an overall rating.
Andrea
12/23/2017
Great food and service!!!
Hugo
12/14/2017
Best chop suey in Arizona
Elvira
12/12/2017
Quick and hot food ! Always tastes very good!
Catherine
12/5/2017
The food was great. I would recommend Wong's t everyone
Cheri
11/25/2017
Very busy tonight.
Joseph
11/24/2017
Staff very friendly and cared about my order and getting it right. I asked for some parts to be taken out of the food and they came through for us.
Stephanie
11/7/2017
They did not have my order ready or even know I had ordered for pickup. They admitted they don't check for orders when they come in in the am.. so I waited 15/20 mins for my food to be cooked, not why I order hours before and online.. be aware.
Linda
10/25/2017
Good food... nice potion... very pleased! I will order from them again! I recommend them! Better than several places I have tried lately! God Bless, ~ Linda ~
Daniel B.
9/26/2017
I have been enjoying the food at Wong's since 1993. I have never had a bad dish from them. Their crab puffs are simply amazing! The best in the valley. Their fried rice is a notch above others. I highly recommend Wong's for any occasion.
Elsa
9/24/2017
Good service. Good food. Five star experience overall. We will be return customers.
Rick
9/9/2017
E
LeAnne
8/28/2017
Haven't eaten here in years. What a wonderful surprise to find the food is still as wonderful as the last time I was there. Definitely coming back sooner this time :)
Carol
8/25/2017
Egg Fried Rice was very good! The Cashew Chicken was "so-so"--not enough chicken and cashews, more veggies than anything else.
Darrel
8/23/2017
Delicious. Quick. Delicious.
Steven
8/13/2017
We love everything there. Just remember to have the sweet and sour sauce on the side for dishes that use it. Emperors Chicken, Mongolian Chicken, Fried Rice, Lo Mein, Egg Drop Soup, Hot and Sour Soup, Egg Roll, Fried Shrimp. Tried them all and love them. The employees are very friendly and the tables have tablecloth. Nice little date place. This place has been there for as long as I can remember. We are regular customers.
Arlene
6/30/2017
Best Chinese food in our area. Fast and easy online ordering
Larry
6/24/2017
The orange chicken pieces were tough. The cabbage in the egg rolls was too chewy.
Steven
6/24/2017
Ordering online was quick. The restaurant called me back to confirm a special request. The order was ready when I arrived and the staff was courteous and pleasant.
mesamike85
5/31/2017
Always good. Every time.
Dan
5/6/2017
The food is always delicious and the people are great!!
Samantha
4/1/2017
They gave us 2 orders of chicken fried rice instead of one pork. Food was still good.
Lu
3/24/2017
Absolutely love this place best truly authentic Chinese food in the West Valley. Always friendly and good
Patricia
2/3/2017
Enjoyed the food but the egg rolls were unremarkable.
Mychaeltodd
1/29/2017
We ate here at least once a month- and we always have good service and excellent food. They know us by name, a wonderful neighborhood establishment- try the Plum wine.
Sheila
11/19/2016
My order was already waiting for me when I went to pick it up. Everything was done perfectly. Highly recommend! This was such an easy process.
MARK
10/28/2016
AWESOME FOOD!
Mary
10/1/2016
App was easy to use. Food was ready in no time and as always.....delicious
L. R.
9/10/2016
Great food! Great service! Great place! Thanks!
Samantha
9/6/2016
Best fried rice!!!
DAMON
8/12/2016
Great food,and good service!
Brian
8/6/2016
Great food I really enjoyed it
Christine
7/31/2016
Love this place. The food is always great.
Barb
7/22/2016
Always awesome!
Any questions please call us.