Reviews

Camber
5/18/2018
Everything was super good it was ready at the time I requested pick up. Some of the best fried rice and broccoli beef I’ve had...
Shay
5/16/2018
Bruce
5/9/2018
charlene
4/28/2018
Take out order. War Won Ton Soup would of been nice if more different stuff in it. Egg Rolls awesome. But had to wrap in paper towel. Greasy
Gregory
4/16/2018
Short wait and wonderful family atmosphere at the restaurant.
Andrea
3/26/2018
Amanda
3/20/2018
Amazing food! Favorite place to eat! Sometimes we can't decide so we get multiple items to have left overs the next day. Just outstanding food!
ed
3/14/2018
All good,food was ready on time,soup was great and hot.
Patrick
3/10/2018
The best Chinese take out we've found in the West Valley hands down! Very fresh, the beef & broccoli was excellent, the perfect mix ratio the beef was tender and broccoli was perfectly green and crisp. And the sauce was excellent, not salty like so many others! The sweet & sour pork was tender and breaded to perfection. The only thing not perfect was the portions... we got the family dinner for 2 and could feed 3 adults and 2 children!!! Talk about value... we are so happy to have found this hidden gem in the West Valley!!! Well worth the drive! Ordering online made the selection process simple, set the time for pickup, arrived on time, and our food was fresh out of the kitchen, hot and neatly packed! Any other restaurant you choose will be a distant second to Wongs!!!
Jules
3/6/2018
I am from the East coast, where chow mein is a vegetable dish. It was great. It had a nice blend of veggies. I only gave this four stars because the egg rolls were dense and not very flavorful. I'll have to try more items to give the restaurant an overall rating.
Alfredo
3/4/2018
BRUCE
2/10/2018
Any questions please call us.